How to connect with us

IF YOU ARE IN A LIFE-THREATENING SITUATION, dial 911.

IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW IS IN A CRISIS SITUATION INVOLVING DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, call our 24-Hour Crisis Line at (317) 745-1496.

IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE WITH OTHER SITUATIONS, such as financial or housing problems, dial 211, and you’ll be connected community with resources for the help you need.

Send Us an Email

Please be aware, email is NOT a secure method of transferring information online. Please do not send any confidential information over email.

Contact Us

4 + 13 =

Cassie Martin, Executive Director, 317-386-5052 cmartin@shelteringwings.org

Amy O’Hearn, Operations Manager, 317-386-5051 aohearn@shelteringwings.org

Autumn Bucy, Annual Fund Coordinator, 317-386-5050 abucy@shelteringwings.org

Donita Roberts, Grants and Administration Coordinator, 317-386-5062 droberts@shelteringwings.org

Melissa Echerd, Outreach and Education Coordinator, 317-386-5061 mecherd@shelteringwings.org

Linda Wells, Residential Services Director, 317-386-5040 LWells@shelteringwings.org

Linnette Garcia, Adult Service Manager, 317-386-5047 lgarcia@shelteringwings.org

Holly Porter, Volunteer Coordinator, 317-3865056 hporter@shelteringwings.org

Case Managers and Advocates, 317-745-1496

Contact Information

Shelter & 24-Hour Crisis Line: (317) 745-1496
Fax: (317) 745-1497

Our Mailing Address:

Sheltering Wings
PO Box 92
Danville, IN 46122